Man Is The Bastard - Sum Of The Men / The Brutality Continues

Man Is The Bastard
"Sum Of The Men - The Brutality Continues" (1996)
Power Violence / Sludge / Noise
Track List:
1. Freak Machine
2. Prune Belly
3. Skull Crusher
4. Starvation Cage
5. Death's Dirge
6. Tank Killer
7. Thug
8. Bloated Subhumans
9. Idget Child
10. Kai Lai
11. Son Of Thug
12. Infibulation
13. Man Is The Bastard
14. She Boar
15. Man
16. Foreign Children (Iraqi Slaughter)
17. Pigeon Holed
18. Users
19. Remember Thy Creator
20. Priapism
21. Beast God Rape
22. Pig Kingdom Come 
23. Sensory Perception Overload
24. Unilateral
25. Alone With Labor
26. Hempire (The Ruler's Deception)
27. The Roller
28. Protein
29. In Can Sense Your Cheese
30. Think Tank Killer
31. New Toilets For Tomorrow
32. Think Tank Killer

Heavy bass-driven sociopolitical first-wave Power Violence masters. They coined the term we've all come to love, which should tell you something about how influential and innovative they are. You've got your 10G gutwrenching sludge to fast-paced punk and occasional blast-bursts... Add some harsh noise and sweet Jazzy bass riffs to top it all off. This is a Comp. with the "Sum Of The Men" LP, their "A Call For Consciousness" 7'' and a few splits. If you haven't heard these guys, you should. Right now.

1 comment:

  1. This blog is really wonderful, i liked too much and i enjoyed reading. In fact, i spend a good time just seeing the photos and the written too. Very nice.
    Actually i found an interesting sites called costa rica homes for sale and catched my attention becasue i want to get a beautiful house in a good price too.