Crucial Unit - Premium Iced Tea

Crucial Unit
"Premium Iced Tea" (2001)
Fastcore / Crossover
Track List:
1. Thrashin' Is Our Business And Business Is Mediocre At Best
2. Living Room Mosh Pit
3. Baby I Don't Want To Make Out I Just Want To Circle Pit
4. Fuck Electrons
5. Communitea
6. Off The Gods
7. Boy I'm Gonna Set You On Fire And Not Say Another Fucking Word
8. Give The World A Hug
9. Punx And Skins Let's Unite Them Put Them On A Boat Send Them Off To Sea And Sink Those Fuckers

No comments:

Post a Comment