Threatener - The Fastening

"The Fastening" (2004)
Power Violence / Fastcore
Track List:
1. Voice Of Cotton
2. Honey Wounds
3. Hatchet Midair
4. Rat Hunter
5. Wasp Tea
6. Howler
7. Bull Cult
8. Serving Targets
9. Meth Crawl
10. Nothing Stranger

Even faster and noisier than their previous release, "The Hammering," if you can believe that. This, like their previous recording, sounds like it was recorded inside of a dumpster... And I love it. Fast as fuck and in the same vein as Hellnation.

No comments:

Post a Comment